Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: History [clear filter]
Monday, July 17
 

10:30am CDT

Thinking Like an Historian CLA 1.108

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am CDT

10:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, July 22
 

11:00am CDT

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am CDT