Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
SP

Susana Paiz

John Marshall High School-NISD
English Instructor
San Antonio, Texas
I have taught high school ELA for the last fourteen years, teaching various sections of English I, English I Pre-AP and English III AP. This is my first year exploring rhetoric with Onramps. My hobbies are reading and writing in my spare time, travelling with my husband, and catching up on interesting documentaries.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm