Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Spencer LeDoux

Spencer LeDoux

Crockett HS
Math - Statistics
Austin
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

1:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

10:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:15pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:30pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

11:15am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm