Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Connie Steel

Connie Steel

OnRamps
Course Manager, Rhetoric
Austin, Texas Area
Dr. Connie Steel has successfully led the OnRamps Rhetoric Team through rapidly exploding enrollment from 350 student in 2015-16 to more than 6,500 in 2018-19. She previously served as the Assistant Director for First Year Writing for the Department of Rhetoric and Writing at UT Austin. She volunteers on the Texes Exes Scholarship Selection Committee. Dr. Steel balances her passion for reading and writing with affection for sports and music. When not immersed in a book, she can be found on one of Austin's many sun-beaten tennis courts or boot-scuffed dance floors.

My Speakers Sessions

Monday, July 17
 

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

10:30am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am