Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Shyla Vickers

Shyla Vickers

Liberty Hill High School
Math Teacher
Liberty Hill, TX
I'm a math teacher at Liberty Hill HS. I will be teaching the OnRamps Pre-Calculus this coming school year and am very excited about the program. I've been teaching for 19 years and I always love learning new ways to improve teaching.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

1:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

12:00pm