Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Texas Tech University, Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Instructor
Lubbock, Texas
Michael is in his second year working with OnRamps at Texas Tech University. He is an Instructor in the Mathematics and Statistics Department at Texas Tech. Michael has taught statistics courses at Texas Tech University for more than 15 years.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am CDT

Breakfast and Registration Texas Union, Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom

9:00am CDT

10:30am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:15pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:30pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am CDT

11:15am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

7:45am CDT

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT