Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
MH

Melissa Holguin

EPISD-Austin H.S.
Teacher
El Paso
I graduated from UTEP in 1994 with a B.A. in Political Science and a minor in English Literature. I spent the first eleven years of my career teaching E.S.L. and the next ten years teaching mostly English 1, 2, AP 4, and virtual classes. I have lived in El Paso all of my life, and I live three streets away from my parents. I have two beautiful daughters attending UTEP.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm