Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Kevin Starnes

Kevin Starnes

JJ Pearce High School
Teacher
kevin.starnes@risd.org
I will be starting my fifth year teaching this Fall, and the first year as an OnRamps instructor in U.S. History. I enjoy flyfishing, backpacking, high school and college sports, and traveling with my wife. I have two children and three grandchildren. Looking forward to learning about the OnRamps instruction!
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:30am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Saturday, July 22
 

11:00am

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

1:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

12:00pm