Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
JM

Joanna Martinez

Donna North High School
Physics Teacher
Donna Texas
I currently teach Physics at Donna North High School, this will be my second year teaching a OnRamps courses (2nd year for Physics 302K and 1st year for Physics302L) and my fifth year of teaching at the secondary level. I enjoy baking, cooking, traveling, and spending time with family. I'm a very simple person and pretty much enjoy having conversations involving movies, sports, books, and life experiences.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am CDT

9:00am CDT

10:30am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

11:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

7:45am CDT

8:00am CDT

6:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT