Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Holly Smith

Holly Smith

Nikki Rowe High School
High School English Teacher
McAllen, TX
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm