Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Dr. Elisabeth Pope

Dr. Elisabeth Pope

CELINA ISD,CELINA H S
Physics teacher
I recently completed the Curriculum and Instruction Doctor of Philosophy program at UNT (2020) and to date have coauthored one publication reporting on original research in preservice teachers' science content knowledge with a second paper awaiting publication. My areas of interest are curriculum structure, data analysis in education, and teacher preparation for effective instruction.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am CDT

9:00am CDT

10:30am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT