Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
CW

Craig Weart

Science Teacher
Science Teacher
Weslaco, Texas
Have been teaching in Weslaco for 17 years. Currently i'm teaching Biology and Earth and Space Science.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

1:00pm

3:30pm

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

8:00am

1:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

8:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm