Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
CW

Craig Weart

Science Teacher
Science Teacher
Weslaco, Texas
Have been teaching in Weslaco for 17 years. Currently i'm teaching Biology and Earth and Space Science.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am CDT

Breakfast and Registration Texas Union, Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom

9:00am CDT

10:30am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

3:30pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

8:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

6:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

8:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT