Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
View analytic
CA

Carla Armstrong

Lyford High School
Social Studies Teacher
Lyford
I teach US History and Special Topics. I have taught AP US History, World History and 8th grade US History in the past. This is my thirteenth year teaching in public school. Prior to that I taught in a private school for ten years. Prior to that I worked as a cartographer for six years. I enjoy the beach, camping, and reading a good book.


Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:30am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Saturday, July 22
 

11:00am

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

1:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

12:00pm