Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Angela Lindgren

Angela Lindgren

Brownwood High School
Teacher
I've taught English at the high school level for ten years. For the last five years, I have also taught for Ranger College as an adjunct English instructor.
Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm