Loading…
UT OnRamps Summer Professional Learning Institute has ended
avatar for Alison Mote

Alison Mote

UT OnRamps
Geoscience Course Manager
Austin, TX
Hello! This will be my third year leading the OnRamps Geoscience team. Prior to joining the OnRamps team, I taught courses in Chemistry, Physics, AP Environmental Science, and OnRamps Geoscience at Travis HS and the Ann Richards School in Austin ISD. I'm passionate about geoscience education and am excited to learn with you this summer!

My Friends

  • avatar for Erik Dillaman
  • avatar for Jennifer Porter
  • avatar for Dr. Julie Schell
  • avatar for Matt Stricklen



Monday, July 17
 

7:30am

9:00am

10:30am

12:00pm

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 18
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Friday, July 21
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Monday, July 24
 

9:00am

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

9:00am

1:00pm

3:30pm

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

8:00am

1:00pm

 
Thursday, July 27
 

8:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Friday, July 28
 

9:00am

10:15am

12:00pm